Frequently asked questions - personal training

"Start today with the change you want to see in your life!"

HOW DOES A STAFF TRAINING UNIT WORK?

  • First, make an appointment with me either telephone or directly online.

  • The first training unit takes about 90 minutes, as we will discuss your goals in detail and I will carry out a few tests.

  • All other personal training sessions last 60 minutes. As a personal trainer, you will now carry out exercises that are specially tailored to the goals and results of the tests carried out. After a few units, we carry out a re-evaluation of the tests in order to see to what extent you have already achieved your goal and to be able to adapt the exercises accordingly.

  • It is also possible that I will create a training plan for you with which you can train independently if you have sufficient training experience.
    Initially, we need at least 2 training units together: The first unit to discuss, test and plan everything, as described above, and a second unit in which we can carry out your training plan together.

HOW MANY UNITS ARE NEEDED?

It depends on your goals and your training experience how many personal training sessions are necessary before you can train independently. Even or especially with experienced athletes, however, it usually pays off to have a permanent personal trainer in order to develop the full potential. If you are a training beginner, I recommend that you take approx. 2 months of regular personal training in order to learn the most important training basics and to ensure safe training.

WHAT CAN I DO FOR YOU AS A PERSONAL TRAINER?

My special skills as a personal trainer are with my trained eyes Weak points in your posture or also when performing certain exercises to recognize, analyze and work on it together with you. Regardless of whether your goal is sport-specific or related to everyday life, we will always look at the following three basic elements: Flexibility, stability and strength. First, I will have a detailed discussion with you, in which we will discuss your goals in detail and carry out tests. Then I will choose exercises based on this and one scheduled training plan for our collaboration. The correct execution of the exercises is very important to me, so that we can get the maximum out of our training units and your body awareness improves sustainably. It doesn't matter if you are Training beginner   or do competitive sportswhether you simply want more quality of life in everyday life or want to become more productive in your sport, as a personal trainer I recognize your abilities and help you to reach your full potential. To help you achieve your goals in the best possible way and holistic I also work with experts from other fields, including Nutritional consultation , together.

WHAT DOES MY STAFF TRAINING OFFER INCLUDE?

  • Prevention training (feeling more comfortable in your own body)
    (Prevent consequential damage due to lifestyle and lack of exercise)

  • Decrease

  • Muscle building, weight training / bodybuilding

WHAT GOALS CAN YOU ACHIEVE WITH ME, AS A PERSONAL TRAINER?

  • Prevention of consequential damage caused by one-sidede postures and Activities, Sedentary lifestyle etc. arise 

  • integrate more movement into everyday life

  • more mobility

  • more stability 

  • more power 

  • more muscle mass

  • loss in weight 

  • Achieving your own dream figure 😉 (Cooperation with nutritional advice possible)

  • more stamina

  • more performance in everyday life / in your sport 

  • generally increased well-being 

  • Create a balance to the "everyday stress"

Häufig gestellte Fragen – Personaltraining

„Start today with the change you want to see in your life!”

WIE IST DER ABLAUF VON EINER PERSONALTRAININGS-EINHEIT?

  • Zunächst vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit mir entweder telefonisch oder direkt online.

  • Die erste Trainings-Einheit dauert ca. 90 min., da wir ihre Ihre Ziele genau besprechen werden, sowie ein paar Testungen von mir durchgeführt werden.

  • Alle weiteren Personaltrainings dauern 60 min.. Als Personal Trainerin werde nun mit Ihnen speziell an die besprochenen Ziele und Ergebnisse der durchgeführten Tests angepasste Übungen durchführen. Nach einigen Einheiten führen wir einen Wiederbefund der Testungen durch, um zu sehen, inwieweit Sie Ihr Ziel schon erreicht haben und die Übungen dementsprechend adaptieren zu können.

  • Außerdem ist es möglich, dass ich Ihnen einen Trainingsplan erstelle, mit dem Sie, bei genügender Trainingserfahrung, selbstständig trainieren können.
    Anfänglich benötigen wir aber mindestens 2 Trainingseinheiten gemeinsam: Die erste Einheit um, wie oben beschrieben, alles zu besprechen, testen und planen und eine zweite Einheit, in der wir Ihren Trainingsplan gemeinsam durchführen können.

WIE VIELE EINHEITEN SIND NÖTIG?

Es hängt von Ihren Zielen, sowie Ihrer Trainingserfahrung ab, wie viele Personaltrainings nötig sind, bevor Sie selbstständig trainieren können. Selbst bzw. gerade bei erfahrenen Athleten, zahlt es sich meist allerdings besonders aus dauerhaft einen Personaltrainer zu haben, um das volle Potenzial entfalten zu können. Wenn Sie Trainings-Anfänger sind empfehle ich Ihnen ca. 2 Monate regelmäßig Personaltrainings zu nehmen, um die wichtigsten Trainings-Basics zu erlernen und ein sicheres Training zu gewährleisten.

WAS KANN ICH ALS PERSONAL TRAINERIN FÜR SIE TUN?

Meine besonderen Fähigkeiten als Personal Trainerin liegen darin, mit meinen geschulten Augen Schwachstellen Ihrer Haltung oder auch bei der Ausführung bestimmter Übungen zu erkennen, analysieren und gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran zu arbeiten. Egal ob ihr Ziel sportartspezifisch ist oder alltagsbezogen, wir werden uns immer folgende drei Basis-Element anschauen: Beweglichkeit, Stabilität und Kraft. Zuerst werde ich hierfür ein ausführliches Gespräch mit Ihnen führen, in dem wir Ihre Ziele genau besprechen, und Tests durchführen. Danach werde ich darauf aufbauend Übungen auswählen und einen terminierten Trainingsplan für unsere Zusammenarbeit erstellen. Mir ist dabei die korrekte Ausführung der Übungen sehr wichtig, damit wir das Maximum aus unseren Trainingseinheiten herausholen können und sich Ihr Körpergefühl nachhaltig verbessert. Ganz egal, ob Sie TrainingsanfängerIn sind oder Leistungssport betreiben, ob Sie einfach mehr Lebensqualität im Alltag wollen oder in Ihrem Sport leistungsfähiger werden wollen, als Personal Trainerin erkenne ich Ihre Fähigkeiten und helfe Ihnen dabei Ihr volles Potential auszuschöpfen. Um Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele bestmöglich und ganzheitlich unterstützen zu können, arbeite ich außerdem mit ExpertInnen aus anderen Fachbereiche, u.a. Ernährungsberatung, zusammen.

WAS UMFASST MEIN PERSONALTRAININGS-ANGEBOT?

  • Präventionstraining (sich im eigenen Körper wohler fühlen)
    (Folgeschäden aufgrund des Lebensstils und von Bewegungsmangel vorbeugen)

  • Abnehmen

  • Muskelaufbau, Kraftsport/ Bodybuilding

WELCHE ZIELE KÖNNEN SIE MIT MIR, ALS PERSONAL TRAINERIN, ERREICHEN?

  • Prävention von Folgeschäden, die durch einseitige Körperhaltungen und Tätigkeiten, Bewegungsmangel usw. entstehen 

  • mehr Bewegung im Alltag integrieren

  • mehr Beweglichkeit

  • mehr Stabilität 

  • mehr Kraft 

  • mehr Muskelmasse

  • Gewichtsabnahme 

  • Erreichen der eigenen Traumfigur 😉 (Kooperation mit Ernährungsberatung möglich)

  • mehr Ausdauer

  • mehr Leistungsfähigkeit im Alltag / in Ihrer Sportart 

  • allgemein gesteigertes Wohlbefinden 

  • Ausgleich zum „Alltagsstress“ schaffen